COMPOSITIONOFVARIOUSCOMMITTEESOFBOARDOFDIRECTORSOFUNIVERSALSTARCH-CHEM ALLIED AS PER SEBI (LODR) REGULATION, 2015

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Shri. Ashok Kothary	Chairman (Independent Director)
Shri. Vishal Thakkar	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Ashok Shah	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Bindumadhavan RangaVenkatesh	Member (Independent Director)

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Shri. Vishal Thakkar	Chairman (Independent Director)
Shri. Ashok Kothary	Member (Independent Director)
Smt. Sudha Ramesh Modi	Member (Independent Director)

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Shri. Bindumadhavan RangaVenkatesh	Chairman (Independent Director)
Shri. Vishal Thakkar	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Jitendrasinh J. Rawal	Member (Non Independent Director)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE:

Shri. Jitendrasinh J. Rawal	Chairman (Executive Director)
Shri. Ashok Kothary	Member (Independent Director)
Shri. Ashok Shah	Member (Independent Director)